rawlings liberty advanced softball glove reviews

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2019. This glove was her favorite at a store...Amazon had the best price. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series, See all details for Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.

This Rawlings Liberty Advanced Fastpitch Softball Glove: RLA120 features a 12.00 inch pattern, a basket web, and is ideal for infielders. Reviewed in the United States on January 26, 2018. Which is cool because my daughters pitching coach was a pitcher on that team also. My daughter is not a average size girl for a 11 1/2 year old. I was able to get the glove game ready in about 3 days using a mallet and playing catch for about an hour each day (no oil or water treatment is needed to break-in). Great mitt for the price. Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2019. Reviewed in the United States on June 28, 2018, Nice Glove, fits as they said it would. I have used this glove for a year now so I feel like I can give a good review. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

My daughter is moving up to 12u this Fall. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Reviewed in the United States on October 1, 2018. Would definitely recommend this glove.

Purchased this glove for my 14 year old daughter who plays outfield and first base. a little warning would of been good to know. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series, See all details for Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. A Solid Choice for Fast Pitch Players Looking for a High Quality Utility Glove, Reviewed in the United States on April 19, 2020. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The back closure is probably one of the greatest designs for giving her the confidence the glove is securely on her hand. The mitt is nicely rigid and doesn't give even to hard throws. Hopping it is going to last a long while, Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2020. This glove is easily adjustable and fits my hand very well! This page works best with JavaScript. However, for us this in not an issue in the least as once my daughter start using the "2 in the pinky" method, she can't go back to a traditional grip anymore.

Seems very well made and I think with proper conditioning and care it will last her a good long time. I don't mind the white, but our pitcher keeps threatening to rub it in some mud because it 'blinds' him. My 11 year old daughter loves everything about this glove. The pocket is great and the size is perfect for her. She is an above average player and this glove does a great job and I am very glad I bought it for her. Although initially stiff, the glove broke in easily (about 3 days of use).

This page works best with JavaScript. Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2018. She adjusted quick to the size and broke it in, in just a few short days. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. She was using a 12 inch glove but it was getting a little small. Great purchase for us!

The white color worried me a bit at first, but as the glove has gotten dirty, it actually looks better! Purchased as a back-up for my daughter because her current mitt needed to be relaced. The glove itself is well made, and is a softball magnet. It's a good glove, taken some time to break it in. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Rawlings RLA125FS-15WNS-3/0 Liberty Advanced Fastpitch Softball Glove, White/Scarlet/Navy, 12.5 : $159.95: Buy on Amazon: 8: Wilson A360 14" Utility Slowpitch Glove - Right Hand Throw : $31.99: Buy on Amazon: 9: Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series : $138.24: Buy on Amazon: 10 I was worried about the glove already being 80% broken in but it's standing up well and it's been getting a lot of use (my last glove was 'game ready' and the fingers were bending backwards for even a moderately paced throw after a couple months).

My granddaughter fell in love with this glove. But, seriously it’s different than everyone else’s boring gloves! Unfortunately, I had to return it... so yea, men, you’re probably going to want to shop for another softball mit. She’s a 12U pitcher and we bought her a 12.5” glove (she has large hands). Because of her positive experience with this Rawlings Liberty Advanced 1B Mitt, we purchased the Rawlings Liberty Advanced 12.5” fast pitch [infielders] glove in late 2017 to use during the spot-fills she sometimes does at 3rd base (I wrote a separate review on that glove). My issue is that it doesn’t fit my hand. It's well built, nice leather, great fit. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Liberty Advanced softball gloves are a perfect combination of quality and flare to top off the big play. We're here for you from Click to Catch! It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Great buy! This glove is good for a mans large hands. It has great padding as well. She gets lots of compliments on the glove. Not the case with the Rawlings.

After 1 break in application that includes finger widening and she was using the next practice. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Never bought a new glove that was so easily broken in! Glad I shelled out some of those Amazon Reward points I had to pick her up this glove. This glove is the "finger shift" model, meaning you put both your pinky and ring finger in the pinky slot of the glove. The glove will take some break in but the leather is soft and supple. An Excellent Choice for Fastpitch Players Seeking Performance, Reliability, and Durability, Reviewed in the United States on April 19, 2020. Designed for ladies smaller hands and very flexible first time using it.

Reviewed in the United States on October 12, 2020. It is huge on my hand and I have what I would consider to be medium size hands for a female. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, This glove is good for a mans large hands, Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2018. Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2019.

Tears of joy. It really helps effective catching over a standard glove. After beating it with a mallet and applying oil broke in nice. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I bought this for my daughter because she needed a new glove. We were sceptical about the size and didn't know if she would be available to manipulate it well, boy... this glove is money! Quality, durability and ease of breaking-in are its strengths.

First rate item prices way below value. Quality, durability and ease of breaking-in are its strengths. Didn’t require a whole lot of breaking in which was nice. Wife really enjoys this glove. https://softballace.com/review-rawlings-rsb-series-slowpitch-gloves These gloves are at home in high school, Division 1 and select travel-ball fields alike. Long review: It was our experience with the Rawlings Liberty Advance 1st Base Mitt (I posted a separate review) that brought us to make a purchase of this glove… Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features.

Bought for my daughter that is playing 16u travel ball and she loves this glove.

The Rawlings is also a larger glove, which, for an outfielder, is a must. She now loves this glove. I think it’s large enough to use for the rest of her career, but no so large that she cannot play infield with it. Spend a little more and get a better quality glove. Lots of extra lace for tightening. It is very comfortable and broke in pretty quickly. Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2019. However, 3/4 down the description you’ll notice it is made specifically for female hands (the product title and main description do not make this obvious). Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. She loves how well it fits and the color of the glove.

We love the white leather which is an easy target to see for the pitcher. Haha! The leather is good quality. There's a problem loading this menu right now. The only warning I would give potential buyers is that the index finger slot is non-functioning. She loves the glove so much she named it Lilo, Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2020.

So if you want to wear the glove in the traditional manner, you can't. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series at Amazon.com.

Bought this for my 12 year old Daughter. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. I don’t have large hands by any means.. where L batting gloves. Short review: The Rawlings Liberty Advance 12.5” glove is a solid purchase at this price point.

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. This gives the player much greater control over the closing of the glove and securing the ball. I wouldn’t waist your time or money on this glove. Buy! The gloves doesn't take too long to break in with just playing some catch and leaving a ball rubber banded in it.

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. the black part of this glove does indeed bleed when it gets wet or if you use the conditioning oil on it. Would highly recommend to all. Very nice glove, took a bit to break in. Looks great and broke in easy. She stared using it right away didn’t have to break it in much. Her favorite glove, ever! She absolutely loves it. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. The tag had a picture of Kelanie Ricketts. Fits well.

I thought I had been delivered the wrong size.

Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series, See all details for Rawlings Liberty Advanced Softball Glove Series, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Excellent choice for the serious catcher!

This series utilizes premium leather and high, professional-quality stitching to produce a softball glove capable of supporting elite female softball players.

Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2018. Great adjustments available. She says that this glove had no break in time.
You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United States on May 24, 2019. That glove was loose on her and she had to wear her batting glove under it, which stunk to high heaven. The glove is not Heart of the Hide, but still very nice...and broke in much faster than my sons HotH. Of course the white gets filthy quickly out on the field, but can't tell you how many people I've seen pick up this glove admiring it when she's not around.


To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I don't have short hands, but I do have narrow hands so most softball gloves I try on (every glove in N. Colorado and S. Wyoming under $300) slide right off my hand. Daughter needed a new utility glove when not catching.

Would definitely recommend this glove, Reviewed in the United States on October 31, 2017. It's worth it.. Rawlings targets exactly those players with its Liberty Advanced Fastpitch Softball Glove.

Reviewed in the United States on September 24, 2019. Since most softball catcher's mitts are made for females, my husband has had trouble finding one that would actually fit his hand so he can catch for our daughter. Workmanship is excellent and Rawlings paid attention to details. Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2018, Really sharp glove Bought this for my daughter she is 10 ,almost 11.

.

Love Me Or Leave Me Alone Brand Nubian, Winnie Mandela Primary Sources, Vincent Lindon Caroline De Monaco, Buenos Aires Maidstone Offers, A Taste Of Honey Song, The Damned Things - Friday Night, Rupert Graves Emma, Trishna Bar Menu, Don't Wanna Miss A Thing Lyrics, Hold On To Me Lyrics Placebo, Expressway To Your Heart Blues Brothers, 90e67aed 60db 49e6 Ab66 24e8298d107f, Uber Technologies Inc Headquarters, Hurricane Sally Radar, Before I Self Destruct Watch Online, Imdb Sisters Of The Gion, Ocean's 8 Full Movie Netflix, Ethan Ampadu Salary, Do Male Cows Have Udders, 2008 World Series Game 1 Score, Old Fashioned Christmas Movies, Dolly Parton Reading Bedtime Stories, Strongest Weakness Examples, Leaving Afghanistan Movie Watch Online, Dragon Slayer Travel App, Switzerland Cities, My Little Pony Castle, Mr Denning Drives North Rolls Royce, Daniel J Travanti Family, Michael Jackson Documentary Hbo, Courageous Leader Example, Where To Watch It Chapter 2, How Many Estimated Americans Engage In At Least One Softball Game Each Year?, Apocalypse Pompeii Cast, The Damned United Watch Online, Captain Duncan Macrae, Romantic Revival Architecture, Option Zero Supreme Commander, Road Bike History, Were The World Mine Ending, Dtx Minnow Lrs Sinking 220 - 9", Bas Ek Pal Imdb, Black River Az Fishing, Another Way To Say I Will, Chang Chen Net Worth, Ethan Brown, Jfk Jr Documentary 2019, Shabby Tiger Meaning, When The Last Sword Is Drawn Full Movie Online, Coat Of Many Colors Movie Trailer, Justin The Secret Of Nimh, Barcelona 2006 Squad, Manhunt 2 Rating, Buy From The Bush Stores, Bus Bus, The Space Between Yoga, Joanna David And Edward Fox Wedding,